• About

PhD commenced: 2018

Supervisors: Prof Michael Roberts, Dr Amy Holmes, Assoc Prof Ivan Kempson, Assoc Prof Lorraine Mackenzie, Dr Warren Weightman, Dr Jeff Grice

Thesis title: Developing better treatment strategies for non-healing wounds

Scholarship: University of South Australia Research Training Program Stipend

Sean received an award at the 2017 SA ASMR scientific meeting, for the best poster presented by an Honours student.