Clinical Practice Unit researchers are finalists in the 2016 SA Health Awards

October 19, 2016

Congratulations to 4 members of the Respiratory Medicine Clinical Practice Unit at the Basil Hetzel Institute, TQEH, for being selected as finalists in the Young Professional of the Year category of the 2016 SA Health Awards: Dr Kristin Carson, Harshani Jayasinghe, Joep van Agteren and Zoe Kopsaftis are pictured (L-R) with their research group leader Professor Brian Smith. Winners will be announced at the SA Health Awards ceremony on 25 November.

Return to News