Congratulations to three PhD students – Bill, Sven & Abdul

October 04, 2016

Congratulations to PhD students Bill Liapis (Breast Cancer Research Unit, headed by Prof Andreas Evdokiou), Sven Surikow (Cardiovascular Pathophysiology & Therapeutics Group, headed by Prof John Horowitz) and Dr Abdul Sheikh (Translational Vascular Function Research Collaborative, headed by Prof John Beltrame) for winning awards at the University of Adelaide Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences Florey Postgraduate Research Conference, held on Thursday 29th September.

Return to News